Lux Nova
The Secret Vault: Lux Nova


Please complete the highlighted fields

Register Password Reset

The Descendants of Adam

[ Home ] [ The Descendants of Adam ]

[Aquarius] [Pisces] [Aries] [Taurus] [Gemini] [Cancer] [Leo] [Virgo] [Libra] [Scorpio] [Sagittarius] [Capricorn]

In the Descendants of Adam we examine the stories from the Bible from an astrological perspective. In each book we examine the names and events to provide insight into the framework of stories and events to demonstrate a solid theory and considered argument for the truth within the texts. Understanding the astrology of the Descendants of Adam also allows us to understand the origins of the attributes of the associated starsigns.

Introduction by Lux Nova

Jacob had 14 sons in all, 12 of his own and 2 adopted from his son Joseph; the names and blessing he bestows upon them are rooted in the Sacred Astrology of the Zodiac, as were the first lists of Adams sons.

They were, Rueben. Simeon, Levi, Judah, Joseph, Dan, Naphtali, Gad, Asher, Issachar, Zebulun, Benjamin, Ephraim and Manasseh.

Each of the sons of JACOB were allotted to the constellations and star signs we know today. They were never mortal beings, never ancient historical living people: they never put a foot upon the Earth, the planet we live on.

In the following works we will look at the relationships between the Descendants of Adam and the Sacred Astrology.

Astrology: The Descendants of Adam

Aquarius | Pisces | Aries | Taurus |
Gemini | Cancer | Leo | Virgo |
Libra | Scorpio | Sagittarius | Capricorn